Archer Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Dudley McDowell President
Bonnie Frangenberg Board member
Karen Engeltjes Board member
Pam Thornton Board member
Lily Northup Board member
Marla Erick Director


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.